• <track id="zyrsp"><em id="zyrsp"><del id="zyrsp"></del></em></track>

    <sub id="zyrsp"><sup id="zyrsp"></sup></sub>

    <optgroup id="zyrsp"><em id="zyrsp"><del id="zyrsp"></del></em></optgroup>

  • <input id="zyrsp"></input>
  • <span id="zyrsp"><sup id="zyrsp"></sup></span>
    <input id="zyrsp"><em id="zyrsp"></em></input>

    • Lamp production line

    • Hardware workshop

    • Injection Molding Workshop

    • Quartz clock production line

    • Laboratory

    • Sample room

    • Quartz clock production line

    • Automatic packaging line

    Code of conduct

           The TONSUN code of conduct is to ensure compliance with environmental, social, and working conditions in the production, use of materials, outsourcing and services. These standards are used to evaluate the social responsibility compliance of the company and its suppliers in the production process.

    1. Legal compliance

      Fully comply with all applicable country and / or local laws and regulations, including but not limited to child labor, environment, business ethics, occupational health and safety, labor related laws and regulations.

    2.Child labor & underage worker

    No recruitment of child labor under the age of 16.The use of underage workers (16-18 years old) is allowed, but need to avoid hazardous work, avoid arranging night shift work, and limit their working hours and overtime hours.

    3.Compulsive and restrictive employment

      It is not allowed to employ any forced labor, prison employment, restrictive employment or involuntary labor;The employee's ID card and salary shall not be detained, and the employee shall not be forced to pay any direct or indirect expenses / commissions related to the entry / employment.

    4.Health, safety and environment

    Prevent employees from being exposed to severe health or safety hazards;No severe environmental pollution is allowed.

    5.Working hours

           Transparent and reliable record of working hours of all employees;The working hours of employees shall not exceed 60 hours per week and the overtime hours shall not exceed 36 hours per month.Employees have one day off every seven days.

    6.Wages

             Employees' wages, including overtime payment, must be paid on a regular basis, at least once a month;The wages paid to employees shall not be lower than the local statutory minimum wage standard.

    7. Insurance

           Provide employment injury insurance to all employees to cover the medical treatment related to industrial accidents, and compensate those who are permanently disabled due to industrial accidents.

    8.Accommodation

              Per capita area of the accommodation personnel shall not be less than 4 square meters, with safe environment, the men and women are separated, and the right of employees to freely enter and exit their residence during the resting time shall not be restricted.

    9.Discrimination

              In the process of recruitment and promotion, employees shall not be discriminated against on the basis of race, religion, belief, gender, marital or reproductive status, age, political background, nationality, disability, health, gender orientation or any other reasons.

    10.Freedom of association and collective bargaining

            Employees have the right to join, form or withdraw from the union of their choice. The company shall respect this right and ensure that employees will not be subject to retaliation, interference, coercion or harassment;Employees have the right to freely exercise collective bargaining between employers and employees without being subject to retaliation, interference, coercion or harassment.

    11.Anti-harassment, abuse and disciplinary action

            The company shall not harass or maltreat employees in the workplace or accommodation provided, and shall not impose corporal punishment, threat of violence or other forms of mental and physical oppression on employees, and shall not use any public warning and punishment system.

    12.Business ethics

             The company formulates and implements a set of anti-corruption policies, clearly stating that bribery and corruption are unacceptable;

    The documents, records and reports provided by the company shall be transparent, accurate and reliable.

    13.Employee involvement

          The company shall establish a health and safety committee and hold regular meetings to solve the health and safety problems in the production and daily life of employees.Set up staff suggestion box in convenient places for employees to collect employees' complaints and reflect problems regularly and deal with them in time.

    To Top 特级毛片a片全部免费
  • <track id="zyrsp"><em id="zyrsp"><del id="zyrsp"></del></em></track>

    <sub id="zyrsp"><sup id="zyrsp"></sup></sub>

    <optgroup id="zyrsp"><em id="zyrsp"><del id="zyrsp"></del></em></optgroup>

  • <input id="zyrsp"></input>
  • <span id="zyrsp"><sup id="zyrsp"></sup></span>
    <input id="zyrsp"><em id="zyrsp"></em></input>

• 燈具生產線

  • 五金車間

  • 注塑車間

  • 石英鐘生產線

  • 石英鐘生產線

  • 自動包裝線

  • 實驗室

  • 樣板間

員工行為準則

        TONSUN行為準則是在產品生產,使用材料、外部采購和服務中,確保符合環境、社會和工作條件的相關標準要求。這些標準用于評估本公司及供應商在生產過程中的社會責任遵守情況。 

1、法律符合性 

     完全遵守所有適用的國家及/或地方法律法規,包括但不限童工、環境、商業道德、職業健康安全、勞工相關的法律法規。 

2、童工和未成年工 

    不得招用未滿16周歲童工。 支持使用未成年工(16~18周歲),但要避免從事危害性工作、避免安排夜班工作,并對其工作時間和加班時間做出限制。 

3、強迫性與束縛性用工 

     不允許雇傭任何強迫性勞工、監獄用工、束縛性用工或非自愿性勞工; 不得扣押員工身份證、工資,不得強迫員工繳納和入職/雇傭相關 的直接或間接費用/傭金。 

4、健康安全和環境 

     防止員工暴露于嚴重的健康或安全隱患條件下; 不允許產生任何嚴重的環境污染。 

5、工作時間 

     對所有員工的工作時間進行透明可靠的記錄; 員工工作時間每周不可超過60個小時,每月加班時間不超過36小時。 員工每七天休息一天。 

6、工資 

      員工的工資,包括加班費,必須按規定周期支付,至少每月支付一次; 支付給員工的工資應不低于當地法定最低工資標準。 

7、保險 

     給所有員工提供工傷保險,以覆蓋工傷事故相關的醫療救治,并對因工傷事故而造成永久性傷殘的人員進行賠償。 

8、住宿 

     宿舍配置面積保證住宿人員人均面積不小于4平方米,環境安全,男女分開,并不得限制員工在休息時間內自由出入其住所的權利。 

9、歧視 

      在員工招聘、晉升等環節不得出現因種族、宗教、信仰、性別、婚姻或生育狀況、年齡、政治背景、國籍、殘疾、健康、性別取向或其他任何理由歧視員工。 

10、結社自由和集體談判 

       員工有權加入、組建或退出自己所選擇的工會。公司應尊重此項權利,并確保員工不會因此而受到報復、干涉、脅迫或騷擾; 

員工有自由行使勞資雙方的集體談判的權利,不得受到報復、干涉、脅迫或騷擾 。 

11、反騷擾、虐待和懲戒行為 

       公司不得在工作場所或提供的住宿場所騷擾或虐待員工,不得對員工體罰、暴力恐嚇或其他形式的精神和身體壓迫,不得使用任何公開的警告和懲罰系統。 

12、商業道德 

公司制定并執行一套反腐敗政策,明確聲明賄賂與腐敗行為不可接受;公司提供的文件、記錄、報告等應是透明的、準確的和可信的。 

13、員工參與 

       公司要建立健康安全委員會,并定期召開會議,解決員工生產生活當中的健康安全問題。 在員工方便的場所設立員工意見箱,定期收集員工申訴和反映問題并及時處理。

To Top 特级毛片a片全部免费 亚洲日韩欧美国产高清αv_色婷婷五月综合亚洲_a片人禽杂交视频在线观看_影音先锋每日最新av资源网 被窝里的公憩第26章 最新中文字幕Av专区高清 东京一本到熟无码免费视频_x8x8拨牐拨牐x8免费视频8午夜_免费无码一级a片在线播放_丁香五月六月 妈妈的朋友在线播放